Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Montgomery County 2016 election results

With 112 of 267 precincts reporting, 67% of Montgomery County voters have voted FOR term limits on ballot Question B. Voters are also supporting the Question C that would allow Councilmember Nancy Navarro to run again in 2018 with 79% of the vote.

Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by 77% to 18%.

Chris Van Hollen (D) is leading for U.S. Senate with 77% of the vote.

Jamie Raskin (D) is blowing out Dan Cox for the 8th Congressional District House seat by 78% to 18%. Incumbent John Delaney (D) is blowing out Amie Hoeber in Montgomery County by 71% to 25%.

Jeanette Dixon, Rebecca Smondrowski and Shebra Evans continue the lead they established in early voting for the 3 Board of Education seats.

No comments:

Post a Comment